Best & Cheapest web-host? Use HostGator!

Image

With Unlimited disk-space and Unlimited bandwidth for $3.95 a month, why would you even bother to look anywhere else? HostGator prides themselves in holding a status applicable only to “world-leading providers of web hosting”, and they have a track record to back that up. I hosted with them for two years, until study got ahead of me and I had no time to maintain a website. (Heard of lang-ex? Yeah, I started that. Sold it, and watched it get overcome by spam.) I’m willing to put my reputation on the line and vouch for them.

Make sure you check out their site @www.hostgator.com. They created coupons that are available only to my readers, if you’re interested you can get $9.94 off your first order if you check out with the coupon “mergedlife” (no quotes) and 25% off with the coupon “mergedlife25

Know any better alternatives for hosting? Let me know in the comments!

3 thoughts on “Best & Cheapest web-host? Use HostGator!

  1. Hi Harold 🙂

    I know that in the years that I hosted with them I didn’t notice any drops what-so-ever, nor did my users report any. They have a 99.99% uptime guarantee and they stand by it.

    Thanks for commenting!

Leave a comment